Mon-Fri - 0800-1600 01792 797745
 

School Information

Morriston Comprehensive School has a caring and inclusive ethos where many pupils feel safe and consider themselves to be valued members of the school community. (Estyn 2020)

Headteacher: Mr Martin Franklin
Number on Roll: 1034

Term Dates

2021 – 2022
Term Term begins Mid-term holiday Mid-term holiday Term ends
Term Term begins Begins Term ends Total days
Autumn 2021 Thursday 2 September Monday 25 October Friday 29 October Friday 17 December
Spring 2022 Tuesday 4 January Monday 21 February Friday 25 February Friday 8 April
Summer 2022 Monday 25 April Monday 30 May Friday 3 June Friday 22 July